Here we go again, off down the road again, singing songs, days gone by

12 Jan

Country Joe and the Fish.

Soon it will be seven years.  Seven years of repentance.  Seven years of being alone.  Seven years of loss.  Seven years of begging God for help.  Help has come and is some ways it has been much better than I could have ever expected.

But in some ways, I just want my wife back, my life back, I want to live again, Vicki, I just still need you.  Please come home I beg you.  Please

Leave a Reply

